Cover: Sonata VThe David Watkins Collection

VOLUME XIVa - Carl Friedrich Abel
Sonata V for Harp & String Quartet
Arranged by David Watkins

Volume XIVa  - RRP £9.00 + p&p

This edition includes a study score and parts for Violin 2, Violin 3 or Viola & Violoncello only and is used in conjunction with Volume XIV Sonata V for Violin & Harp which is available separately

Available on line from Creighton's Collection and all other good harp stores.


Sample of the music


Instrumentation Harp & String Quartet (harp with pedals)
Publisher David Watkins / Creighton's Collection
Catalogue No. DW014a
ISMN 979-0-57046-041-0
Edition Date June 2011
Score Format A4 Stapled study score and part
Duration 6' 00" minutes
Grade Medium - Difficult
Price  £9
return to index
©2008-2022 David Watkins. Web site design by Creighton's Collection